seminars

Kansas City Seminar


09/22/2018 Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Sheraton at Crown Center



Dallas Seminar (2019)


04/06/2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Hyatt Regency, Dallas, TX (at Reunion)

Minneapolis Seminar (2019)


06/01/2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30 - 11:00
Hyatt Regency, Minneapolis, MN

Kansas City Seminar (2019)


09/21/2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Sheraton Hotel at Crown Center

St. Louis Seminar (2019)


11/02/2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Hyatt Regency at The Arch

San Antonio Seminar (2020)


01/18/2020 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Hyatt Regency San Antonio (On the Riverwalk)

Dallas Seminar (2020)


04/18/2020 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Hyatt Regency, Dallas, TX (at Reunion)

Chicago Seminar (2020)


06/13/2020 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Hyatt Regency Chicago

Kansas City Seminar (2020)


09/19/2020 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Sheraton at Crown Center

Tulsa Seminar (2020)


11/07/2020 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Hyatt Regency Tulsa

Upcoming Events
Kansas City Seminar
Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Sheraton at Crown Center