seminars


San Antonio Seminar (2020)


01/18/2020 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Hyatt Regency San Antonio (On the Riverwalk)

Dallas Seminar (2020)


04/18/2020 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Hyatt Regency, Dallas, TX (at Reunion)

Chicago Seminar (2020)


06/13/2020 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Hyatt Regency Chicago

Kansas City Seminar (2020)


09/19/2020 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Sheraton at Crown Center

Tulsa Seminar (2020)


11/07/2020 Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm   -  Sunday 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Hyatt Regency Tulsa

Nashville Seminar (2021)


01/23/2021 Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Grand Hyatt Nashville

Dallas Seminar (2021)


04/24/2021 Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Hyatt Regency Dallas (@Reunion)

San Antonio Seminar (2021)


06/05/2021 Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Hyatt Regency Hill Country

Kansas City Seminar (2021)


09/18/2021 Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel (@ Crown Center)

Tulsa Seminar (2021)


11/06/2021 Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm   -  Sunday 9:30am - 11:00am
Hyatt Regency Tulsa

Upcoming Events
Beyond Xtreme
Thursday - Sunday
Seattle Marriott Waterfront
BX2
Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort